* Bug #15139 fixed - return in try/catch expression 57/19257/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit2575445c577173ef3e1c30a8c0ef6f18c181d533
tree6c0efa879836d9e88d03aea00a749aaf35af3b83
parent02eeded07a21bca0f7dbae040fb881429d97560a
* Bug #15139 fixed - return in try/catch expression

Change-Id: I3cdbc4a7e765eae73f6a552332b6764d6eb75203
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/trycatch.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/trycatch.tst [new file with mode: 0644]