added japanese translation of sound module. 74/14474/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit2577660e50474ae94806cf2593fe8d52f2a2501a
tree99120ad200e5c961a759b470be6a35f235010a02
parentd126f045a7167b7a826bb9b02c10533ed7778f18
added japanese translation of sound module.

Change-Id: I7206c9de80c8a8343dc80d5f0dcf6ee52e829903
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/analyze.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/auread.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/auwrite.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/beep.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/lin2mu.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/loadwave.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/mapsound.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/mu2lin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/playsnd.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/savewave.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/sound.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/soundsec.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/wavread.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/wavwrite.xml [new file with mode: 0644]