Remove basic_functions_7 in basic functions section because it is moved in Stems... 94/20794/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit257a3896b5724958a022bd14d843c72425d5eb67
tree4bf33dc17adb5e67e7b87f1e6d4e2e25c967ba0c
parent1158bf3d27ecb203ac848f51c0a5612cf24eb131
Remove basic_functions_7 in basic functions section because it is moved in Stems bars histograms section

Change-Id: I240621a4721ca512c26cb83f5cc1dc2ed301b0dc
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions.dem.gateway.sce