[matelm] invalid read and mismatch free fixed 75/18775/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit258e5a48ec4242a4129910f0eb85485c0bdd0ecb
treeddc9493035f56e1eae04660d31e15809bbc2030a
parent21e3f51108492bd76611eba2d42c025c6ec33f8f
[matelm] invalid read and mismatch free fixed

  test_run core matelm mode_nwni_profiling
  test_run elementary_functions cumsum mode_nwni_profiling
  test_run elementary_functions cumprod mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I137e13ed62051d8e7e8a6b750b6c1f4aa22347ca
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cumprod.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cumsum.cpp