* Bug #14692 fixed - isequal() was always returning true for builtin functions 67/18467/2
authorPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:33:08 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit25a1d6bdad66d5b75325e9cb0ea49637e801d5b1
tree1e051ae17f79ee2da4b1c70445f83eabbd954a8a
parent22775fa99645c0fc9157a4ae4fb9ab175e83ee1b
* Bug #14692 fixed - isequal() was always returning true for builtin functions

Added the functions to manage f == builtin or f <> builtin
because of http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14715 tests
cannot be done with ~=

Change-Id: Ic0037c5505345c39f289c5c09245e2a54bf2385c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/function.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14692.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14692.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%fptr_n_fptr.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%fptr_o_fptr.sci [new file with mode: 0644]