Update the mime list with SOD + Zcos 11/8311/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit25b36552915cffe765af474859b52d7748aa3d25
treecb1370c0d2b695b6b94fd12a3b8529f5a767bb3d
parentd0024a8c2271774ae109e2dfb7d7b065ce78f471
Update the mime list with SOD + Zcos

Change-Id: I9f1e4c23a7cb75f4cdabbe0a46f45f2f297da44c
scilab/desktop/scilab.xml