* Bug #14367 fixed - edit_curv failed opening due to a []+1 operation 43/18343/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 13:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit25b481f54b8a20a2e9898119bb8f0769a5b4b9e0
treedfd8323fa067fef37218294dae4e75dba2fb4d45
parente9f1ea89fbc6cf86a1c3bc7f8c59c5fb4e64ac5c
* Bug #14367 fixed - edit_curv failed opening due to a []+1 operation

 Simplyfying code, old fix was @ https://codereview.scilab.org/18145

Change-Id: I1e2d1659f4b7809429da461a78c247ca931cc342
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci