Deleted clear of 'demolist': it provides a loss of demo for atoms modules after resta... 76/14076/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit25d731082c50c0a15745474f36a4ecf8ede02512
tree8e78f5b27be29721f32cc7beb317b9a0ef3a33b5
parent8cb9d8507dca065e574779faf3de857c5b0218cc
Deleted clear of 'demolist': it provides a loss of demo for atoms modules after restarting the 'demo_gui'.

Change-Id: I5a1e627348d2c6a6627bc8f4af9f25af10c1f985
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci