Fix bug introduced by http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/7901/ 26/8826/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 15:16:49 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit25e7ba4c4e81b2f4edc5c783c3a16651d15abf3a
tree91e5b4f6b18636bb5b3eb2a5f45471ee3adf7ce8
parent8b9e47b19180627cc96cbb7b3ff7e8f925b23888
Fix bug introduced by codereview.scilab.org/#/c/7901/

To test: test_run("fileio", "sscanf")

Change-Id: I74317d5057e984121603496fecc557fb966ee503
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fscanf.sci