Bug 13199 fixed: There was a thin blue line around ack button in about box 73/13973/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit25f22c233d94a8a6fde9332550f8c4d83e6dffc5
treea038b727e07b1e9271a3a9e85a6c083b252214f1
parent19932219370a8c09d7a6b2fa545488cf932863ed
Bug 13199 fixed: There was a thin blue line around ack button in about box

Change-Id: Ia2b8be358e022d52a29e602fab100c917bde0645
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ScilabAboutBox.java