Fix build with ocaml 4.0.4 32/19232/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit25f52e9c6cd42cdc44f5e4c2b202442473c970d2
treec4214f48bb56251fca11a347f2fc8ad6d3817ae7
parent544f23b1b15e9b638758a4fe1f1d6720882b14d9
Fix build with ocaml 4.0.4

Change-Id: I962fe026f1c44f7f76435db0b4838b0d936994c8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/.depend
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am