Split examples + add images for plot3d1 69/11269/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit26109d81a298935f869205075dd270540d0a8521
treed35e2b3200b56d925f940d81ec20b20ed8f1ad66
parentcb0d1cd2e23287314a2031dbd9a0eda631354b72
Split examples + add images for plot3d1

Change-Id: Ic39cabbaa5ffa01ecaf98aeb1f7c5e784b5d580b
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/plot3d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/plot3d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/plot3d1.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot3d1_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]