Sample images for the grand function 65/8765/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:11:24 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit2617572e97bf24be3e3a1cc6cd423770f5cc7b31
treee5fc5fc4279f23eb8a2e737fa880750a201517cf
parent790675d7be4bb30efd28a0413624689e0e72deae
Sample images for the grand function

Change-Id: I16252e5fed4fb87d8a1b18ae01d8a0b8404cbb24
scilab/modules/randlib/help/en_US/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/help/fr_FR/grand.xml