mac compilation fixed about multiple definition. 37/16837/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit2617795cf1d94a9ef2cacf424aa53c826cca288f
treebd74c253f319e600e47b73a764fc07392f543f4f
parentb10624e179fa08ade822058de0bc6e0262d31f35
mac compilation fixed about multiple definition.

Change-Id: If577b65e5fb35b0f39b076160984c229a51b1533
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/differential_equations/includes/common_structure.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/errmds.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/slatec/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/polynomials/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/randlib/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scilab5_needed_stubs.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/fortran/Scicos_Import.def
scilab/modules/signal_processing/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/sparse/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/symbolic/src/fortran/core_Import.def