Fix the build after 129672924fea5c93a149558750f8740755e1878a 54/18254/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit261a23c5986ae60c33f701a3b3701f7cd5e0cdda
treeaddc69e50fef9a93e4eb6aabff038020c338f2b7
parent2a229fcef0393e9e9ccdf7ecf138615017598a32
Fix the build after 129672924fea5c93a149558750f8740755e1878a

Change-Id: I47ce3caf039c508df38ccd43800f898705c7d76e
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10606.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10606.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14058.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14058.tst
scilab/tools/innosetup/base.iss