uicontrol: Fix online help syntax 97/1097/2
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit2638a8c9477def8ad3b3fe4d7b1db4e07d78dc2f
tree6a72c2fdb6e733999b19bb061f5966154e00869f
parent3a7f210627b6767e29c2de7cd03a6140b5896db0
uicontrol: Fix online help syntax

Change-Id: I9707e257ec52722356f0db9e8cfd9ed88993ab53
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml