* Bug 16626 fixed: == and <> between libraries restored 69/21669/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit2641e5f0a4d77786e03762424e153025bf08f462
tree9fa24d5d3355b69f77f7be2871db46cdebd59947
parent00b1a129673cc56a7eb01f0d38bbfcbe1666b4ca
* Bug 16626 fixed: == and <> between libraries restored

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16626

Change-Id: If355c53584c4def06158ce43a42ccf5db539716e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonequal.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/comparisonnonequal.tst
scilab/modules/functions/macros/%f_n_f.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/macros/%f_o_f.sci [new file with mode: 0644]