update listinsertion.tst for compatibility with YaSp. 00/14300/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit26463cb631fbfbd5b3ab6fe68f4a638db8b6c1ab
tree2d4c6436a39ca33fb92ce0812461258037278e16
parent1d7027d828453c1ef2fe3b284f94aaca850bd71a
update listinsertion.tst for compatibility with YaSp.

Change-Id: I38f57cc188f539f861410eaf388ed007a301d83d
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/listinsertion.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/listinsertion.tst