* Bug #14602 fixed - WRITEC_f block didn't work for x86 machines. 62/18362/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit2648dae724d8d318ea0180e1d5c2b07fd4a17c5d
tree81c4c5a0d88a93766962dea427e41caa3e78e14e
parent225a932455d1035cbd67aded6e6feb2b5c8cc734
* Bug #14602 fixed - WRITEC_f block didn't work for x86 machines.

Change-Id: Ib01727ba0b9c525d12f8b8b90ef84b0879a695bf
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/writec.c