[statistics] corrected %hm_stdev to fix all tests in statistics 84/17984/9
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:48:01 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commit2666088909e8ff1fcee7163318ae9630dbc1f55c
tree1791841683a456cdb6f46a1f71901120ba89c7a0
parentdd859b395050785db4a2bc58987a3e0022be9d72
[statistics] corrected %hm_stdev to fix all tests in statistics

test_run statistics stdev

test_run statistics bug_2407

test_run statistics bug_7593

Change-Id: I2a707a941af64030698c439433aa698540125277
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_stdev.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/fr_FR/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/descriptive_statistics/stdev.xml
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/stdev.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/correl.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/correl.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/stdev.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/stdev.tst