* Bug #14461 fixed - grand(n, 'markov', P, x0) dit not return all outputs. 11/18511/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit26667cc58eb12f2e4d70bf4cc944098310fda7bf
tree3a5b96ce6ae99643a9413699c777680c8d10dd0b
parentd6c3bfef8824a9010e850c1265d15522140d2287
* Bug #14461 fixed - grand(n, 'markov', P, x0) dit not return all outputs.

Change-Id: I050611de066ae013828b70258c5f078216ea6634
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14461.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14461.tst [new file with mode: 0644]