Xcos doc: fix for daskr 94/12394/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 07:09:53 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit266c4fd0e267e251072e4ea6696a08617e94cf84
tree141a86921c890584a2e1408d3ab30e0a3bfdacfd
parent6e26084ec8c62af135bc6d7c5480f72595a3db76
Xcos doc: fix for daskr

As said in the Description, info(11)=0 by default.

Change-Id: Ic43e2a44eaccc36bbf47c1090f28639666f2b5c9
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/daskr.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/daskr.xml