fprintf, fscanf & sscanf: Clearly tag them as obsolete 88/9888/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 07:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit266dd47b7d8ddc1ab5933bb7e9670836919c71b9
tree69ce051ce46382cd543946ef919e0c3d393bbe46
parent5b63be2badf6a2bdefafc4c26086dc893b474d05
fprintf, fscanf & sscanf: Clearly tag them as obsolete

Change-Id: I0d826706be95e37c129cb860c1a03a836d65922f
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fprintf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/sscanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fprintf.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fscanf.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/sscanf.sci