Core: update crash message 49/18149/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 11:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit267324b8427462e1ac3603e2f179fee36a19b782
treedf8f2d4dd0b00ba94f2d6a0900e6f6ad06b6a309
parent89d380a5ec5eb7fc7c1860c1907d787524694c70
Core: update crash message

Change-Id: I5057bf282b8c05eebe59bbd67f8e0074a27badc4
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_2.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_3.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_3.tst