translation updated. 82/8582/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 01:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0900)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 06:56:33 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit26786fb513d58af3b644b5719c4a98af7a261032
treeea62630ed03112b7481ec5db1b6f383c16e21053
parent30fbbda3fc76e56c426c47297b9cdb0f25894eea
translation updated.

Change-Id: Ie0f35552074ad30cb41595e3cc34acff9876c12b
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/comet3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/contour.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/eval3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/eval3dp.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/fac3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/fcontour.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/fplot3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/fplot3d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/genfac3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/geom3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/hist3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/mesh.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/milk_drop.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/nf3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/plot3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml