* Bug 15876 fixed: now struct and cells are reported native in browsevar 22/20622/6
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit2682b382c90f59dd5c88b66e77e15019ab550644
tree65eb9ab01574e5544447087109a575c42f14a145
parent13ee41ebc89828477869ad8934c38dd572e9c553
* Bug 15876 fixed: now struct and cells are reported native in browsevar

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15876

Also repairs the display of macros and simplifies the terminology, i.e.
only "User function" are reported.

Screenshot:

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4844

Change-Id: I2c48a185cd9fdda706e11cce30758915a83e4eed
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTypeEnumDescription.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/BrowseVarManager.cpp
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/BrowseVar.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/utils/UiDataMessages.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/variablebrowser/SwingScilabVariableBrowser.java