Create dynamic_link module : 60/4160/4
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit26835b8fa939da4d1cddd4f62559ea51a90e8689
treeb111cac75aa7555c13c4231f025d4c78100857e8
parent075b2dbdcefb9bba9d404433e6420f04a44402f8
Create dynamic_link module :

- Enable dynamic_link GW
- Map getdynlibext function.

Change-Id: I1086f0100302ee086b06f8953d4dcac0d4e3ca9d
17 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamic_link_gw.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynlib_dynamic_link_gw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/gw_dynamic_link.h
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/gw_dynamic_link.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/c/sci_getdynlibext.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/dynamic_link_gw.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamic_link.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/module_declaration.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp