hdf5 load process 22/16822/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:46:36 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit26850a8a230d5aa04bbf59d69d977b60831fa27d
tree1f37dd6d127ebe7c1acc1c7db9d9a8eb17ebd159
parent21a14e51422c26a9670654011f15a98d2612e721
hdf5 load process

change in loading process
before was:
 -> load
 -> %_sodload
 -> import_hdf5_file
 -> post process in %_sodload

now is, for version < 3 :
 -> load ( mapped on import_from_hdf5_v1/v2 )
 -> %_sodload for post processing

and for version == 3:
 -> load ( mapped on import_from_hdf5_v3 )

%_sodload will be called only for hdf5 file version < 3 (before scilab 6)

Change-Id: Ie3efc4bcf499d7372111008bed55ddef09cbf036
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/FileExist.h
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/FileExist.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5_v1.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5_v1.cpp with 98% similarity]
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5_v2.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/hdf5_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/includes/loadlib.hxx [moved from scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.hxx with 73% similarity]
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_load.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/c/io.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/c/io.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp