Xcos block update: handle block without children 23/9323/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:30:58 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit26859aba2d2baa1fd596d5ec0c757cb64bca8d80
tree90499bc3a043c3f6d4d17a6d07278fa68d9dbb74
parentef9ae8955b651b08709de4e6b29433c75b943b66
Xcos block update: handle block without children

Change-Id: I98556b8dd2d3f84a28db07b15fd59dee37d5440b
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java