Bug 9493: Title is now set to console title when starting scilab 56/14056/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit268846945d01c5b95e891737e5cf193dd524ee62
treeae37844893d1ba6d20c64b10192d2546fedfa2fe
parent25d731082c50c0a15745474f36a4ecf8ede02512
Bug 9493: Title is now set to console title when starting scilab

Change-Id: Ibceb95a96e342fd16fcfe13047f294d63e80c069
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/InitializeGUI.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/BarUpdater.java