Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp 71/15771/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit269d420df9ad90542c564143f1a1d66581d34a16
tree20e703f3ef6801ce1632d06cf0d33a2e182f593c
parentb6b8b086ddddb97171b938071e4d6066bd547160
parent60c407a56e891f447a3e33ff06b653490cc39e80
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp

Conflicts:
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in

Change-Id: I7b1bab1dee637e1aa7a7e80cf7cc7f1805b39dd3
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in