File Browser: Typing on a letter searches for a file starting with it (lower case... 55/4655/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit26bca3f5056bb9e124f4c4d1ed57aa52369da147
tree8d41f9d1269854826d9aaae00f5cff2ab3487738
parenteef8957e5327f8860c6f9e822718bd040d6aacd0
File Browser: Typing on a letter searches for a file starting with it (lower case goes forward and upper case goes backward)

Change-Id: I0a3df8f95040e9216c688490793686365d673359
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/SwingScilabTreeTable.java