* Bug #12679 fixed - Polynomials: argument check for gcd and lcm 07/11707/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:30:24 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit26c298ab4984c856332048dc896cd88c2d4233c3
tree510f468c1ed02e3d50a7c40fb87645476bd59f5c
parent7defa3f14e49a338ff16c90bcf3a4aa6df6dcc9f
* Bug #12679 fixed - Polynomials: argument check for gcd and lcm

Change-Id: I400feeb0683ef4c422496e071f1bb614a59a4239
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst [new file with mode: 0644]