Differential_equations tests: ode.tst for Linux 32 17/12217/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit26c4ec703ff2bcc28f0db7e3ed3528740521e502
treedd74e8f1f1f8e515159a91c00fe3eb4ecc6ebaec
parent5971e867f74b3e40d95999c69c666b2e8d3dbda9
Differential_equations tests: ode.tst for Linux 32

Relative tolerance was too high in the test, because tout is large
(tout = 40000000 and zero crossing happens at t~20795776).

Also, fixed the ref files to match the outcome of the test.

Change-Id: I244c0a4aee1485458b8393bfe7ab2c960070a2e6
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.win.dia.ref