fix xload function 28/18728/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit26d96d4f0743144be4753eed92fc395b319338a6
tree7f45114f745c88cc29066e18321d1a6e585cc85c
parent3d1eb0c6ba8ade7a67647a73c8c973302148398f
fix xload function

Change-Id: I4dda2318d873a6765ff584c2e7686d909224c437
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xload.sci