* Bug #14038 fixed - Encoded integers were no longer accepted for list extraction. 53/17153/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit26eef77bf6314dc0d8c1d0439ffc5d26dfd3709c
treea8705933e2f5b85e2dcb34763820a58e6782dfa6
parent8b37265e5dc19cd05f429234fba914a509646158
* Bug #14038 fixed - Encoded integers were no longer accepted for list extraction.

Change-Id: Id2c3af749258a548597071222fb8e4c10deb6672
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14038.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14038.tst [new file with mode: 0644]