Typo fix: 'Generalis*' and 'Normaliz*' 30/11930/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 10:41:00 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 08:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit2726242ec005b5a7972bb3cc4accda7b1d8e4b5f
tree94439d2d8fdd7d3dbdff6f8ee98f347e0d8b2480
parent35889081159b6c7a0f02c13ccd373af1558d76fd
Typo fix: 'Generalis*' and 'Normaliz*'

Replaced 'generalis*' and 'normalis*' with their correct US forms 'generaliz*' and 'normaliz*'

Change-Id: Ib09180668479fab7c639ee20d92e57404cd185e3
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ss2ss.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/rtitr.f
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/number_properties.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_number_properties.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/cerr.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/nearfloat.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/wcerr.f
scilab/modules/interpolation/src/fortran/somespline.f
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/neigh_func_csa.xml
scilab/modules/simulated_annealing/help/en_US/utilities/neigh_func_fsa.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/legendre.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/ja_JP/legendre.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_legendre.c