uses ant all to build all jar on windows 76/5976/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:49:42 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit2738d21aafe8263060bd5ee3061792875c9af6a3
tree09a856b663fc5690c196228efbaf141b1de93cf9
parentdcdb801741e244b4269474add8d2d5fa023ea829
uses ant all to build all jar on windows

Change-Id: Ic98331cfc589521b7b49aaaeebe4f976dd203f34
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graph/tests/java/graph-JAVA-tests.vcxproj
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/java/hdf5-JAVA-tests.vcxproj
scilab/modules/javasci/tests/java/javasci-JAVA-tests.vcxproj
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/types-JAVA-tests.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/xcos-JAVA-tests.vcxproj
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc