* Bug #13942 fixed - tree is not resized when expanded/collapsed 60/17160/2
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:22:00 +0000 (15:22 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit27421df3abbb614641a2e30f5ae0244c6868f06f
treec29613323a36f27116a4cc84258c720fd364c7a2
parent353b5b1f3de45ef9142820163722b6be2d7c0380
* Bug #13942 fixed - tree is not resized when expanded/collapsed

- implements a tree expand listener

Change-Id: I4e89374eefbe0f0cc15007a6886d001b2f57f5e1
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/listener/PaletteManagerTreeWillExpandListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/view/PaletteManagerPanel.java