Add examples for armax, armax1 & initstate 24/10224/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit2747433e366e2a447ef5e0b7fc7ab679dd13a0c6
treebf2fc70cb23e3d2552d2d398688cf94dc0f35a82
parentf4e7cf8cb7b155477d898194b86712b499ee1540
Add examples for armax, armax1 & initstate

Note that the inistate example will fail because of:
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11938

Change-Id: Ia531fe39b7cac0c4dfda1e3f2170b2ddc1ffffec
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/armax.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/armax1.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/inistate.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/armax_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]