Fix refs for 'toolbox_skeleton' and 'xcos_toolbox_skeleton', TMPDIR is no more displa... 58/6158/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 16:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit2753184f28668fb1ba24e306328f6cc438e4aa84
tree6c0e9b2d25bc639b2d28e7210de60c4533ea4df1
parent4e41966dc7f5cd6fc5477a863998dfc9884a742f
Fix refs for 'toolbox_skeleton' and 'xcos_toolbox_skeleton', TMPDIR is no more displayed by test_run in short_summary mode.

Ref for 'bug_9339' must be adapted for Windows/Linux since it displays paths.

Change-Id: I50ae53e88ed440b65a5cca829cc247b075458bdf
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.unix.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.win.dia.ref [moved from scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.dia.ref with 95% similarity]
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.unix.dia.ref