2010 => 2011 46/2846/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:41:34 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit27769f6029faa451150157f02b30cebe6d16d6b2
treec3a9524b7be31311525563264cccd7a4e70d1265
parent2631aa7ee883ec721ab61aa26eb86bdcd648d39e
2010 => 2011

Change-Id: I0351f0a4d195413a2323cdd75395e0f06b81412b
scilab/COPYING-BSD
scilab/modules/core/src/c/banier.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/ScilabAboutBox.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java