Review before release 07/11007/2
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit2783132a7a59556784e8a5944b19c1f33b126950
tree851000c67a439b0c136b51ecc170860d3d9bce28
parent230764a168393056f70a56cca1046befbae8ed87
Review before release

Change-Id: If9993fb7f3f29b4adb4e73fdb81fe3cd01c7c8a4
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X