Fix make install trouble mixing localization and scirenderer 96/15396/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit278bad762072ae1ea8006ce526bea6e953597069
treec7a9590924622bcbe8777c5462c560c70f5314d5
parent4144e8de1fa1a63d86ae1c1f9f15841457cbc4ad
Fix make install trouble mixing localization and scirenderer

Change-Id: I5caafb49a374bafd37c6780f261d301adc0d5c26
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in