Changed tags on help pages for isdef function. 44/12944/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:24:24 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commit27a5917821bff2ba926411f1e32b04c92d37094f
tree5cc694d291f99be0e6c77d33b9bf7d0c2f9660ba
parentc48f482a92b9f73471628dae4b170670f0eaedc1
Changed tags on help pages for isdef function.

Change-Id: I1c74b212e24afb2e8b9438bcd04d091aa93d4903
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/isdef.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/isdef.xml