* Bug #13175 fixed - Update argn() help page. 81/13581/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit27bd43b8045e65274c15a8ffbf212d9289020223
tree75c9a2630b5f5e83e3c41a407cd020accb310302
parentfea57ef65e3135da4a77d4e2279e8a5dfbe5e245
* Bug #13175 fixed - Update argn() help page.

Change-Id: I41640c149c8fe1664ad18a1e29288eef7ced4943
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/argn.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/argn.xml