FileBrowser: go to previous in history did not work 17/11417/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit27c24a5489aa58e287f9a4bb65d7639ebaff23ee
treec6a48526a778d88c5f4ff2a3dd89be9adce4b25a
parentf48920dd728667b85a4da76413af0c2fa26ea887
FileBrowser: go to previous in history did not work

Change-Id: Ide47f9f0dec339dcf6edda344f85e4119aaadcb2
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabFileBrowserHistory.java