Update of the specification of SOD regarding the recent changes 56/9456/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit27c2da2fc9a47e2192637f5520480fe22d1020ab
tree7212853bf85725d59a6a5e81c9049818ed2f22e8
parent5ef4b802174284c4abed742409c5ee6f35b224af
Update of the specification of SOD regarding the recent changes

Change-Id: Ia7ca3752e28e3edc375da581f8f85d9120c9480f
SEP/SEP_064_hdf5_scilab_specification.odt