update ast newtype test after 144720baecf950376abc0e8b6cbe0e44e0e58876 08/18708/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit27e6993f8197cf9a3c99cf7d14eff1028f40b6a0
tree2abad6986eb673486e45550ce6abf9bd61c25593
parentdf655ed480c2868e6414925ee787ce5a38969168
update ast newtype test after 144720baecf950376abc0e8b6cbe0e44e0e58876

Change-Id: I3b8f719ab44d7ab4db26064ec4c2c4bc84c93604
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sci_newtype.cpp