add missing library dependency 85/14185/3
authorMatthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit2803b0056204266099fa6d61c31c87362239cf1e
treeb7d72a9b80a5ee35aa97efbd0715f5efa5682016
parent365305665a1726294b9376b152fbf583b035b865
add missing library dependency

Change-Id: Ie0c23eecc07303eda00b0717a723333acacd7cda
scilab/modules/helptools/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am